You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact The Gazette

30 E. Pikes Peak Avenue, Suite #100 

Colorado Springs, CO   Google Map

Main Phone

719-632-5511

 

   

Publisher, Dan Steever

719-636-0104

dsteever@gazette.com

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES/CIRCULATION

Newspaper Delivery/
Subscriptions/e-Edition

1-866-632-NEWS (6397)

customercare@gazette.com

VP of Consumer Revenue, Rich Williams

719-636-0121

rich.williams@gazette.com

Manage your account online

NEWSROOM

Newsroom General

719-636-0266

 

Editor, Vince Bzdek

719-636-0273

vince.bzdek@gazette.com

Share your news tips

719-476-FACT (3228)

www.gazette.com/newstip

Click Here for more Newsroom Contacts

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Classified Advertising General

719-444-SELL (7355)

444sell@gazette.com

Announcements

719-636-0101

announcements@gazette.com

Obituaries

719-636-0101

obits@gazette.com

Legal Announcements

719-476-4832

gazlegals@gazette.com

Recruitment

719-476-4811

springsjobs@gazette.com

RETAIL ADVERTISING

Retail Advertising General

719-636-0306

 

VP of Advertising, Wanda Artus-Cooper

719-476-1645

wanda.artuscooper@gazette.com

Local Retail Advertising Manager, Angee Norman

719-476-1628

angee.norman@gazette.com

Director of National, Key & Digital Sales, Lake Trout

719-476-4875

lake.trout@gazette.com

Marketing Manager, Chelsey Walker

719-476-4810

chelsey.walker@gazette.com

Deal of the Day Manager, Karen Hogan

(719) 636-0390

karen.hogan@gazette.com

FINANCE

Finance General

719-636-0394

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

General

719-636-0311

humanresources@gazette.com

Careers

 

www.springsjobs.com

OPERATIONS

Director of Operations, Vicki Cederholm

719-636-0307

vicki.cederholm@gazette.com

Director of IT and Digital Services, Stephanie Weber

719-476-4857

stephanie.weber@gazette.com